• 扫描在几分钟内完成的西数硬盘驱动器和恢复删除的WD硬盘数据
  • 简单地从格式化,重新格式化,无法访问或技术上损坏西数硬盘驱动器中抢救文件
  • 提供免费试玩版估计西部数据恢复的效果
  • 帮助使用这个工具的文件预览选项恢复之前,查看所有数字媒体文件
  • 在世界上最优秀的工具,当它涉及到所有类型的西数硬盘驱动器的数据休养

你会怎么做,如果一个重要的文件被误删除?

不用说,大多数用户去着急的时候,从他们的西数硬盘驱动器的文件被删除。但是,如果它发生在你身上,没有必要担心,因为使用一些高效的软件,你可以很容易地抢救回来。

西数硬盘驱动器是目前最安全可靠的存储介质,当涉及到存储和传递不同的机器之间传输数据。然而,尽管是一种安全可靠的存储介质,有时文件从硬盘西部数据获取删除。大多数情况下,当用户删除的文件不小心这种数据丢失的情况发生。为了克服这样的损失,您需要从备份文件中恢复数据。但是,如果你没有对如何拯救删除的文件合适的备份和思维那么这里就是出了最好的方法。虽然有众多的硬盘恢复工具可用,但是当涉及到 检索 从WD硬盘文件, 西部数据恢复是世界上最抢手的和可信软件。

在此之前知道如何抢救文件,让我们一起去,虽然有些地方的用户失去了来自西部数据硬盘数据最常见的情况。

  • 当你删除任何不必要的或不用的文件,请确保您已删除之前检查其内容。不过,如果你检查内容之前删除任何重要的文件,那么你将不得不面对的关键数据丢失的危机。
  • 而来自西部数据的硬盘驱动器的计算机传输数据, 确保 该文件传输过程还没有被突然之间中断所导致的任何意外的原因。如果它发生在任何时候则数据的严重损失是肯定的。
  • 当您格式化西数硬盘驱动器,你必须要存在于它的所有数据进行适当的备份,如果你已经格式化的,没有任何备份,然后关键数据丢失的保证。
  • 病毒感染是由西数硬盘驱动器丢失的文件的另一个主要因素。这些有害的病毒可能会加急为您的硬盘驱动器,当它连接到受感染的计算机或网络。有时防病毒扫描也删除文件,如果他们受到严重感染。

为了避免数据丢失,由于任何不可预见的原因,你必须保持你的所有重要数据进行适当的备份。此外,使用您的计算机上有效的和更新杀毒软件和防火墙,以避免有害的病毒和恶意软件感染。即使采取了预防措施,如果你结束了从西数硬盘丢失的文件,那么你就需要选择这个有效的工具来恢复体力Mac上的文件,以及Windows计算机。

西部数据恢复软件的独特功能

  • 有效地搜索和恢复所有类型的数据,包括媒体文件,电影文件,音乐文件,照片,文档,电子表格等的西数硬盘驱动器。
  • 从各种存储介质,如外部硬盘,闪存驱动器,USB驱动器,FireWire驱动器,音乐播放器,记忆卡等简单的抢救数据
  • 瞬间恢复体力,从所有类型的西数硬盘驱动器,包括WD 护照硬盘驱动器的数据。你
  • 支持从SATA,IDE,SCSI和所有其他类型的硬盘驱动器的可用市场数据抢救。
  • 可以让您保存恢复会话,以避免重新扫描存储介质,因此它可以节省您的宝贵时间。

最近更新:

西数小牛数据恢复: 现在有了这个应用程序的更新版本,您可以轻松地执行西部数字小牛的数据恢复。该软件允许用户恢复从西部数据文件对不同的情况,如意外删除,格式化意外,驱动器的损坏等。更详细的关于它的信息,请访问此链接: 西数小牛数据恢复

如果你正在寻找一个合适的应用碎片整理外盘在Windows 7上,没必要找任何其他工具西部数据恢复软件,是在新的版本能够轻松,高效地使这个操作。为了更多地了解它,请访问: 磁盘碎片整理程序外部硬盘驱动器在Windows 7.

您可以使用这种先进的应用程序,让您的WD硬盘运行速度更快。访问此页 WD硬盤運行速度慢 并解决所有问题,如果您的WD硬盘运行缓慢。

數據恢復西數My Book基本: 利用西部數據恢復軟件來恢復從WD的My Book基本的外部硬盤驅動器在Windows和Mac計算機的最新版本上運行刪除或丟失的數據。要了解更多信息,請點擊這裡 數據恢復西數My Book基本.

現在,有了這個應用程序的更新版本,您可以輕鬆地執行從西數My Passport數據恢復。在此應用中取得的進步作出了恢復過程變得更加容易。點擊這個網址,了解更多:數據恢復西數My Passport

从失败的WD PASSPORT恢复数据: 随着西部数据恢复工具的帮助下,你可以恢复删除或丢失的数据,包括文档,图片,音频,视频等从WD Passport硬盘没有严重的病毒攻击,坏扇区等后,要获取有关该页面的完整信息,请点击这里 从失败的WD PASSPORT恢复数据.

从WD的My Passport超金属版找回已删除的文件: 好了,你可以利用西部数据恢复软件来恢复删除删除的文件,包括照片,音频,视频,文件等,从格式化,格式化,损坏的WD的My Passport超金属版的驱动在Windows和Mac操作系统的最新版本兼容。要了解更详细的信息,请点击这里 从WD的我的护照超金属版找回已删除的文件.

如果您的西数硬盘不是在表演方式迅速,然后利用圣雷莫更多的碎片整理您的西数硬盘。要知道如何碎片整理您的西数硬盘,点击这个网址: 加快西部数据移动硬盘

如何从坏的西数硬盘恢复数据?请与西部数据恢复软件的最新升级版,它太简单了。 点击 http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/zh/zh-data-from-bad-western-digital-hard-drive.html 并发现从坏的WD硬盘恢复数据的最佳方式.

简单的步骤来恢复西数硬盘数据

步骤 1: 下载并在系统上安装该软件,然后启动,打开如下图所示的数字其主屏幕工具.

Western Digital Recovery - Main Screen

图1:主画面

步骤 2: 从逻辑驱动器列表中的WD硬盘作为如下图所示.

Recover WD Hard Drive - Select WD Hard Drive

图2:选择WD硬盘

步骤 3: 如下图所示,从图中的WD硬盘获救的文件列表会显示出来。

Western Digital Recovery Tool - List of Rescued Files

图3:营救文件列表

豹(10.5)和雪豹(10.6)用户

立即下载

对于狮子(10.7),山狮(10.8)和小牛用户

立即下载

• Scans the complete Western Digital hard drive and undelete WD HDD data in few minutes
  • Simply rescue files from formatted, re-formatted, inaccessible or technically damaged Western Digital hard drives
  • Provided with free demo edition to estimate the effectiveness of Western Digital recovery
  • Helps to view all digital media files before restoring them using file preview option of this tool
  • Finest tool in the world when it comes to recuperating data from all types of Western Digital hard drives

What will you do if an important file has been deleted accidentally?

Needless to say, most of the users go anxious when files from their Western Digital hard drive get deleted. However, if it happens to you, no need to be worried, as you can easily rescue them back using some efficient software.

Western Digital hard drive is the most safe and secure storage media when it comes to store and convey data between different machines. However, in spite of being a safe and reliable storage media, sometimes files from Western Digital hard drive gets delete. Most often this kind of data loss happens when user deletes the file accidentally. To overcome such loss, you need to restore data from backup files. However, if you don’t have a suitable backup and thinking of how to rescue deleted files then here is a best way out. Though there are numerous HDD recovery tools available, but when it comes to retrieve files from WD hard drive, Western Digital Recovery is the most sought and trusted software in the world.

Prior to knowing how to rescue files, let us go though some of the most common scenarios where users lose data from Western Digital hard drive.

  • Whenever you delete any unwanted or unused file, make sure that you have checked its contents before deleting it. However, if you delete any important file before checking contents then you will have to face critical data loss crisis.
  • While transferring data from Western Digital hard drive to computer, make sure that the file transfer process has not been interrupted abruptly in between due to any unforeseen reasons. If it happens at anytime then severe loss of data is definite.
  • Whenever you format Western Digital hard drive, you have to take proper backup of all data present in it, if you have formatted without any backup then critical data loss is guaranteed.
  • Virus infection is another main factor for losing files from Western Digital hard drive. These harmful viruses may rush to your hard drive when it is connected to infected computer or internet. And sometimes antivirus scanning also deletes files if they are severely infected.

To avoid data loss due to any of the unforeseen reasons, you have to maintain a proper backup of all your vital data. Moreover, use effective and updated antivirus and firewall on your computer to avoid infection of harmful virus and malware. Even after taking the preventive measures if you end up with losing files from Western Digital hard drive, then you need to opt this efficient tool to recuperate files on Mac as well as Windows computers.

Unique Features of Western Digital Recovery software

  • Efficiently searches and restores all types of data including media files, movie files, music files, photos, documents, spreadsheets etc from Western Digital hard drive.
  • Simply rescue data from various storage media like external hard disks, flash drives, USB drives, FireWire drives, iPods, memory cards etc.
  • Instantly recuperate data from all types of Western Digital hard drives including WD Passport hard drive. You can get more information about how to rescue data from WD Passport by clicking here http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/wd-passport.html
  • Supports data rescue from SATA, IDE, SCSI and all other types of hard drives which are available in the market.
  • Allows you to save the recovery session in order to avoid re-scanning of storage media and hence it saves your precious time.

Recent Updates:

Western Digital Mavericks Data Recovery: Now with the updated version of this application you can easily perform Western Digital Mavericks data recovery. This software allows users to recover files from Western Digital for different circumstances such as accidental deletion, unintentional formatting, corruption of drive, etc. For more detail about it, visit this link: http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/mavericks-data.html

Recover Data from Failed WD Passport: With the help of Western Digital Recovery tool you can restore deleted or lost data including documents, pictures, audio, video, etc from WD Passport drive failed after severe virus attacks, bad sectors, etc. To get complete information about the page, simply click here http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/failed-wd-passport.html.

Retrieve Files Deleted from WD My Passport Ultra Metal Edition: Well, you can make use of Western Digital Recovery software to undelete deleted files including photo, audio, video, documents, etc from formatted, reformatted, corrupt or damaged WD My Passport Ultra Metal Edition drive compatible with latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system. To know more detailed information, click here http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/my-passport-ultra-metal-edition.html.

WD 1TB Elements SE Portable Hard Drive Recovery:. WD 1TB Elements SE Portable Hard Drive Recovery software helps you to recover data like audio, video, photo file formats even in situations like bad sectors, abrupt removal of the hard drive, sudden power failure etc and works efficiently on both Windows and Mac OS X systems.For further information click here http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/1tb-elements-se-portable-hard-drive.html

Western Digital Scorpio Black Data Recovery: Western Digital Recovery software is an ideal solution to perform Western Digital Scorpio Black data recovery and retrieve lost or erased data back on both Windows as well as Mac OS X system. For more information, click this: http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/scorpio-black.html

Recover Files from Western Digital Velociraptor: One can click here http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/velociraptor.html to know complete information about how to recover deleted or lost files from WD Velociraptor on latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system.

Recover Data from Western Digital My Book World: Now, you are simply few clicks away from safely and securely recovering deleted or lost data from WD My Book World external hard drive on latest versions of Windows and Mac computer by using Western Digital Recovery software with great ease. To know more information about this page, click here http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/data-from-western-digita-my-book-world.html

How to recover data from bad Western Digital hard drive? Make it too simple with the recently upgraded version of Western Digital Recovery software. Click on http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/data-from-bad-western-digital-hard-drive.html and discover the best way to restore data from bad WD hard disk.

Data Recovery Western Digital My Book Essential: Make use of Western Digital Recovery software to restore deleted or lost data from WD My Book Essential external hard drive running on latest versions of Windows and Mac computer. To learn more information, click here http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/mybook-essential.html.

WD My Passport 1TB Data Recovery: Now, with the help of Western Digital Recovery software you can restore deleyted or lost data from WD My Passport 1TB drive running on latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system. For more details, click here http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/wd-my-passport-1tb-data-recovery.html

If you are looking for a suitable application to defrag external disk on Windows 7, no need to find any other tool Western Digital Recovery software is available in new version to make this operation easily and efficiently. To know more about it, visit: www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/defrag-external-hard-drive-in-windows-7.html.

Now, with the updated version of this application you can easily perform data recovery from Western Digital My Passport. The advancement made in this application has made recovery process much more easier. Click on this url, to know more: http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/my-passport.html

If your Western Digital Hard Drive is not performing in speedy way, then make use of Remo MORE to defrag your Western Digital Hard Drive. To know how to defrag your Western Digital Hard Drive click on this url: http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/speed-up-western-digital-hard-drive.html

Make use of best data hard drive recovery application to rescue data from Western Digital hard drive that has been damaged as a result of various scenarios. Visit this page for further info http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/data-from-damaged.html

This software has been updated with latest features so that you can defrag Western Digital external hard drive in few simple clicks.To know more, click here http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/how-to-defrag-western-digital-hard-drive.html

If you are suffering from data loss issue due to corruption of WD hard drive, latest version of this application will be very effective for complete recovery of data. To perform the recovery operation effortlessly, visit this link: www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/data-from-corrupted-wd-passport.html.

Protecting your Western Digital hard drive with password is most easiest task by using this software. This tool has been updated with latest features so that you can lock files with password. Click here to know more http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/password-protect-western-digital-hard-drive.html

You can employ this advanced application to make your WD hard drive run faster. Visit this page http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/hard-drive-runing-slow.html and fix all issues to if your WD hard drive is running slow.

You can take advantage of this brilliant app to restore data from Western Digital WD10EAVS hard drive. To make this operation easy and effective, visit at www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/wd10eavs-data.html

Now, you can use the upgraded version of this application to erase all your private and confidential information from Western Digital external drive. You can visit this link to carry out this deletion operation in some simple steps: http://www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/how-to-erase-western-digital-external-hard-drive.html.

Have you formatted WD external hard drive? Be cool, now you can utilize this advanced tool to retrieve data from formatted WD external hard disk. To make it easy, just click on www.westerndigitalrecovery.net/how-to-recover-formatted-wd-external-hard-drive.html.

Simple steps to recover data from Western Digital hard drive

Step 1: Download and install this software on your system and then launch the tool to open its main screen as shown in below figure.

Western Digital Recovery - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

Step 2: Select WD hard drive from the list of logical drives as shown in below figure.

Recover WD Hard Drive - Select WD Hard Drive

Figure 2: Select WD Hard Drive

Step 3: The list of rescued files from WD HDD will be displayed as shown in below figure.

Western Digital Recovery Tool - List of Rescued Files

Figure 3: List of Rescued Files

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users

Download Now